Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2
Sharing, Solidarity and Action: Racial Justice and the Canadian Churches 4:00 pm
Sharing, Solidarity and Action: Racial Justice and the Canadian Churches
Nov 2 @ 4:00 pm – Nov 3 @ 6:00 pm
Sharing, Solidarity and Action: Racial Justice and the Canadian Churches @ On-line
WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 2 AND THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 3 4pm PDT / 5pm MDT & CST / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT / 8 pm ADT / 8:30 pm NDT 2-hour online gatherings Click here for more information and registration  
3
The Morning Brew via ZOOM 9:00 am
The Morning Brew via ZOOM
Nov 3 @ 9:00 am – 9:45 am
 
A More Leisurely Brew via ZOOM 10:00 am
A More Leisurely Brew via ZOOM
Nov 3 @ 10:00 am – 10:45 am
For retired BC Synod Rostered Leaders
Sharing, Solidarity and Action: Racial Justice and the Canadian Churches 4:00 pm
Sharing, Solidarity and Action: Racial Justice and the Canadian Churches
Nov 3 @ 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Sharing, Solidarity and Action: Racial Justice and the Canadian Churches
WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 2 AND THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 3 4pm PDT / 5pm MDT & CST / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT / 8 pm ADT / 8:30 pm NDT 2-hour online gatherings Click here for more information and registration    
Lay Leaders Gathering via Zoom 7:00 pm
Lay Leaders Gathering via Zoom
Nov 3 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
 
4
5
6
7
9
10
11
12
14
17
18
19
20
21
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
The Morning Brew via ZOOM 10:00 am
The Morning Brew via ZOOM
Nov 29 @ 10:00 am – 11:00 am
 
BC Synod AGM via Zoom 7:30 pm
BC Synod AGM via Zoom
Nov 29 @ 7:30 pm
Please contact the synod office for the Zoom link.  
30